Neue Tragehilfen

Heute habe ich mir zwei neue Tragehilfen gekauft. Seit heute im Angebot: Ergo Carrier von Storchenmühle und das elastische Tragetuch von Hoppediz.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Floretta Levens (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 11:26)


    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, let alone the content!

  • #2

    Connie Avans (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 17:42)


    Excellent post. I'm going through many of these issues as well..

  • #3

    Micha Leisinger (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 12:53)


    Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting sick and tired of Wordpress because I've had problems with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #4

    Lula Selvy (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:26)


    Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #5

    Latina Trusty (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 15:03)


    I'm really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

  • #6

    Micha Leisinger (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 12:11)


    Outstanding story there. What happened after? Thanks!

  • #7

    Chrystal Levell (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 14:27)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% sure. Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  • #8

    Helena Ferrer (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 21:32)


    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you can do with a few % to pressure the message home a little bit, however other than that, that is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.

  • #9

    Loma Shumway (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 04:14)


    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  • #10

    Karol Engel (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 11:52)


    Great article.

  • #11

    Tami Caruso (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 13:38)


    It's truly very difficult in this busy life to listen news on Television, so I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and take the newest information.

  • #12

    Brandi Kellog (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 17:34)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.